Overheard at Work 2-19-15

Leave a comment

February 19, 2015 by JImbo

Man: Wow, your office has a ton of cookies and candy on the table here.

Woman: Yeah, that’s why I keep getting fatter.

Man: Hahaha. That’s funny.

Woman: Hey!

Man: What?

Woman: Uh, you’re supposed to laugh and say

Man: I did laugh…

Woman: …

Man: ….

Woman: Annnnnnd…

Man: And what?

Woman: AND SAY I’M NOT GETTING FAT!

Man: You’re not getting fat?

Woman: Way to destroy my self esteem ya jerk! Now I’m gonna have to eat a whole tray of cookies to make me happy again! See what you made me do?!?

Man: You’re welcome?

Leave a Reply

