October Pictures

Leave a comment

October 23, 2014 by JImbo

Just a few pictures out on my travels:

Seriously people, it’s a HARDWARE STORE and it was OCTOBER 13th!

Can we at least get through Halloween first?

I was so disappointed by the “Ultimate Bacon Burger!”

You’re kidding me, right?

THAT is all the bacon you get?

What? It’s CLOSED?

Awwww man!

I REALLY wanted to go get some Titi Candi.

This is from a hand washing station (portable sink.)

I get the “pump” part.

I kinda sorta get the “tip toe” thing… it’s the foot pedal I guess.

What the hell does “Whale” mean?

Anybody?

Leave a Reply

