Where Does Freedom Come From?

2

October 21, 2014 by JImbo

Where Does Freedom Come From?

What are Rights?
Where do they come from?

I have thoughts on the question, but I really would like to hear some of your ideas.

I think I get so wrapped up in sharing my thoughts that other people might be intimidated or think their stuff isn’t good enough.

Or, maybe I’m full of crap and you think it’s not worth replying?

I don’t know unless ya tell me.

Dazzle me with your brilliance, folks!

Or just tell it like it is.

I don’t hear enough from the fans of this blog.

You’re here for a reason.

Sound off and be heard!

I’ll leave this out there for a bit.

I’d like to see what you come up with!

 

2 thoughts on “Where Does Freedom Come From?

  1. JImbo says:

    Well that was as useful as an illiterate librarian.

    Like

Leave a Reply

