Shameless Plug

Leave a comment

July 28, 2014 by JImbo

I recently ran across a bunch of TV commercials my Dad had made for his tackle shop. I’d seen a few of them on TV late at night, but some were unreleased. One had me laughing for a days.

For those of you who have never met my Dad, this video clip is a great example of his sense of humor. I found it funny. What do you think? Is it just me?

There’s a few other ones on the youtube channel. They’re not quite as… quirky.

I’ve been trying to drive traffic to his FB page too.

It’s a work in progress.

Any suggestions would be appreciated!

Fish

B-E Fishing Tackle

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

