Mondays…

1

July 22, 2014 by JImbo

Dammit! I forgot the gun shop isn’t open on Monday. I wanted to pick up some ammo. I know you can get it at Wal Mart but it’s just not the same. It’s all about supporting your local businesses ya know?

I guess I have enough till tomorrow. Not sure how many folks can relate to this post. Then again, it IS on a “Readneck” blog. Ah what the hell. I’ll make it a universal “I hate Mondays” post.

Anyone have any amusingly awful stories of Monday hellishness to share? It can be urban, rural or just plain universally stressful. We take all kinds around here.

 

 

One thought on “Mondays…

  1. Rob says:

    I keep running into the same problem. However I did just buy some ammo last Friday so there’s that.

    Like

Leave a Reply

